Watch the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Gameplay Premiere – August 1 at 10AM PT

It’s almost time for the worldwide premiere of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Universe.

Activision and Infinity Ward will showcase the very first look at the entire Multiplayer Universe that’s part of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare on August 1 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK.

The stream will feature a look at gameplay of MP, details on what Infinity Ward has been working on for the overall modes, and more as the studio starts to pull back the curtain on more of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

You can watch the reveal stream on Twitch, which is embedded below.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare is available October 25.

We’re attending the Gameplay Premiere in LA this week, so be sure to check back to CharlieIntel August 1 for a whole lot of information.

comments below

Source: CharlieIntel.com


————-
Order Call of Duty: Modern Warfare From Your Preferred Store Below:

AmazonPS4Xbox One
Gamestop
BestbuyPS4Xbox One
Ebay
Sony
Microsoft
Battle.net
More Purchase Options at CallofDuty.com

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.