Watch the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Gunfight 2v2 Multiplayer Mode Reveal July 11

As teased yesterday by content creators, we will officially get to see the first look at Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s 2v2 Gunfight mode on July 11 at 10AM PT.

The reveal will take place as part of a live stream with Twitch content creators including CourageJD, TeePee, Syndicate, and LEGIQN. The matches will be shown on their individual streams.

The stream will start at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK / 7PM CEST.

Below is the four streamers’ views embedded:

CourageJD:

[embedded content]

LEGIQN:

[embedded content]

ProSyndicate:

[embedded content]

TeePee:

[embedded content]

We will have the latest news as it happens. Stay tuned.

comments below

Source: CharlieIntel.com


————-
Order Call of Duty: Modern Warfare From Your Preferred Store Below:

AmazonPS4Xbox One
Gamestop
BestbuyPS4Xbox One
Ebay
Sony
Microsoft
Battle.net
More Purchase Options at CallofDuty.com

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.