Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Multiplayer Gunfight Mode Gameplay Incoming July 11 at 10AM PT

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare gameplay incoming!

Twitch streamers and content creators CourageJD, TeePee, LEGIQN, and ProSyndicate revealed today that they will be showcasing the first look at Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s Multiplayer Gameplay as they debut the new Gunfight mode 2v2 included in the game.

The action will be live streamed on their respective Twitch channels starting July 11 at 10AM Pacific (1PM Eastern / 6PM UK time) giving fans a look at gameplay for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare MP mode.

You can watch the matches on the streamers’ Twitch channels, including CourageJD, TeePee, LEGIQN, and ProSyndicate. We will have a post up tomorrow with the embed for each stream, so check back then.

Back at E3, Infinity Ward shared the first two screenshots of the new MP mode in Call of Duty: Modern Warfare. And since then fans have been asking for more news and gameplay on Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

Stay tuned to CharlieIntel tomorrow for the latest news. It will be a fun day.

comments below

Source: CharlieIntel.com


————-
Order Call of Duty: Modern Warfare From Your Preferred Store Below:

AmazonPS4Xbox One
Gamestop
BestbuyPS4Xbox One
Ebay
Sony
Microsoft
Battle.net
More Purchase Options at CallofDuty.com

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.